2022-23 Promotional Schedule

Promotion/Theme Night Schedule:

Friday, October 1 – Home Opener – Magnet Schedule Giveaway Courtesy of HomeTeam Graphix

Saturday, October 15 – Breast Cancer Awareness Night and T-Shirt Giveaway Presented by Chan Soon-Shiong Medical Center

Weekend of November 10-11 – Military Appreciation Weekend – Military Jersey on Friday Nov. 11 Presented by Martin Baker America

Friday, November 18 – Faith and Family Night Presented by: YoungLife, Laurel Highlands FCA, EC Men and Bible2School | T-Shirt Giveaway Presented by UPMC Health Plan

Saturday, November 19 – Star Wars Night

Saturday, December 10 – Teddy Bear Toss in partnership with Toys for Tots Collection and the Johnstown Generals

Friday, January 13 – Chopper’s Birthday Party!

Weekend of February 11-12 – FOOD-raiser Night Benefits Cambria County Backpack Project

Friday, February 17 – Free Shirt Friday Presented by 1ST SUMMIT BANK

Saturday, February 18 – Mental Health Night Presented by local area agencies

Saturday, March 25 – Pucks and Paws Presented by Humane Society of Cambria County

Sunday, March 26 – PA Rivalry Day Presented by Pennsylvania Lottery | T-Shirt Giveaway Presented by UPMC Health Plan

Friday, April 14 – Sunglasses Giveaway Courtesy of Advantage Auto Service

Saturday, April 15 – Guns and Hoses Night Presented by MMI Door

***Subject to change***